Webinar on Build your own algos with ADL by Trading Technologies

Workshop Educational

Thu, Oct 26, 2017, 07:30 PM -  Thu, Oct 26, 2017, 08:30 PM

http://ow.ly/1nQI30fGo8h

Contact details
QuantInsti Quantitative Learni
contact@quantinsti.com
9920448877
06-10-2017
Organiser : Andrew Renalds
Location details
-
About us

Attend the free webinar on Build your own algos with ADL® by Andrew Renalds Product Manager of ADL and TT’s trading APIs, Thursday 26th October, 7:30 PM IST | 10:00 AM EST | 10:00 PM SGT. The webinar will explain how to build, deploy, and launch basic algo using ADL, What is ADL and why did Trading Technologies (TT) build it, Use cases for ADL (market making, order development, full round turn algo development), Andrew will walk through the construction of a basic algo in ADL (build, deploy, launch)

To Know more Register now: http://ow.ly/1nQI30fGo8h

 

Comments

find us on social media

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWS LETTER

To stay updated with your interests and events