Webinar on Basics of Mean Reversion Strategies

Webinar on Basics of Mean Reversion Strategies

Seminar Educational

Thu, Nov 02, 2017, 07:30 PM -  Thu, Nov 02, 2017, 08:30 PM

http://ow.ly/B3aD30fNaPT

Contact details
contact@quantinsti.com
+91-22-61691400
Location details
-
About us

Attend the free webinar on Basics of Mean Reversion Strategies by Dr. Ernest P Chan Managing Member of QTS Capital Management, LLC, Thursday 02nd November, 8:30 PM IST | 11:00 AM EST | 11:00 PM SGT. In this webinar, Dr. Chan shall address the audience with a detailed overview of Mean Reversion Strategies for trading. Stationarity of Time Series, Testing for Stationarity: ADF Test, Cointegration vs. Correlation, Mean Reversion Strategies)
 
To Know more Register now: http://ow.ly/B3aD30fNaPT

Comments

find us on social media

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWS LETTER

To stay updated with your interests and events