LIVE PANEL DISCUSSION: CONNECTED DATA FOR INSIGHTS WITH IMPACT

LIVE PANEL DISCUSSION: CONNECTED DATA FOR INSIGHTS WITH IMPACT

Business Other

Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 01:00 PM -  Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 02:00 PM

https://www.datamatics.com/events/webinar/connected-data

Contact details
Chetan
chetan.bhanushali@datamatics.com
24-09-2020
Organiser : Datamatics
Location details
-
About us

Join us for a live panel discussion to learn how "CONNECTED DATA" is helping global organizations to gain actionable insights at speed.
Highlights -
  • Appreciation of the journey from Discrete Data to Connected Data
  • Acknowledgment of Connected Data as a key business enabler 
  • Technology Interventions to drive  Connected Data Strategy. 
When: 30th September- 09:00 AM EST | 02:00 PM BST | 06:30 PM IST
Entry - Free
Location - Online
Register Now - https://www.datamatics.com/events/webinar/connected-data

Comments

find us on social media

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWS LETTER

To stay updated with your interests and events