Ascent Business Technologies launches AutoBCM 5.0 on 8th June 2022

Ascent Business Technologies launches AutoBCM 5.0 on 8th June 2022

Business Other

Wed, Jun 08, 2022, 06:00 PM -  Wed, Jun 08, 2022, 07:00 PM

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/5416523404379/WN_xq

Contact details
Sofia Roy
socialbookmarking.ascent@gmail.com
13-05-2022
Organiser : Ascent Business Technology Inc.
Location details
Online
Mumbai
Mumbai
Mumbai - Maharashtra
About us

Ascent Business Technologies launches AutoBCM 5.0 on 8th June 2022
6:00 PM, IST | 4:30 PM, UAE | 8:30 AM, ET.

The one-hour AutoBCM 5.0 SaaS Launch event will be hosted online, where Kundan Shekhawat, the CEO, and Abdul Sajid, Product Head of Business Continuity Management will give a virtual tour of the brand-new version of AutoBCM.

The software as a service (SaaS) operational resilience platform is ready to reshape the operational resilience realm by reducing deployment time from months to days. AutoBCM 5.0 unveils futuristic features like early warning alert, easy anomaly detection, and threat detection powered by AI, Cloud Computing, and other data-driven technologies to boost companies’ ability to continue amidst and after a business disruption.

Our speakers-

Kundan Shekhawat: He is the Founder & CEO of Ascent Technology Consulting and deploys 14 years of experience in financial services and expertise in Product Development Engineering, Strategy, and P&L Management.

 

Sajid Shaikh: He is the Product Head of the Business Continuity Management vertical at Ascent Technology Consulting. He has developed some of the best business continuity management solution for top brands in his extensive years of experience.


Register now!

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/5416523404379/WN_xqMjejDNRGWm009lUKWs2A

Comments

find us on social media

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWS LETTER

To stay updated with your interests and events